Recensioni
recensioni dei viaggiatori
  • Ev sahibesi Sandra ilgili ve nazikti, teşekkür ediyoruz.. Ücretsiz minibar sürekli yenilendi.. Kahvaltılı tercih seçmememize rağmen odamızda yine de kahve ve kruvasan talebimiz için bir kağıt koyulmuştu.. Oda temiz ve hergün temizlenip toplanıyordu.. Metro istasyonu kapının hemen yanında..
 

Die größten Vorteile des Hotels waren für uns:
1. die Lage: wenn man mit dem Flugzeug in Fiumicino landet, kann man mit dem Zug direkt zum Hotel fahren, 10min Fußweg. Dazu ist direkt neben dem Hotel eine U-Bahn-Station: ideal!
2. die Zimmer: nagelneues Hotel, alles bestens in Schuss, schönes Bad – aber nicht allzu groß.
3. der Service: alles lief professionell ab, sehr nett: kostenlose Getränke im Kühlschrank, dazu stehen in der Lobby alkoholische Getränke, bei denen man sich bedienen darf!
4. die Umgebung: tolle Restauranttips gab´s an der Rezeption, dazu gute Eisdiele in der Nähe

– Sehrempfehlenswert!  

L’hôtel est situé au 2ème étage d’un immeuble situé à côté du métro, ce qui est très pratique pour se rendre dans le centre de Rome. Accueil chaleureux et en français, la chambre était très propre et moderne, avec un lit king size. Notre chambre donnait sur une rue plutôt calme la nuit, mais le matin nous étions réveillés par des travaux dans un immeuble voisin. La salle pour le petit déjeuner est un peu petite, c’est le seul reproche que nous pouvons faire. Adresse a recommander.

– Très bon hôtel  

Detlillanyrenoveradehotellet ligger perfektbeläget precis vid metrostationenFurio Camillo. Bara några stationer ifrånstadskärnan. Rummenärsmå men renaoch bra. Perfektfören weekend.
Ägarinnanvarväldigttrevligoch tog sig ordentligt med tidatthjälpatill med tips pårestauranger, planering mm.

– Rent, fräscht och väldigtbraservice.  

Gentilezza, simpatia e professionalità caratterizza gli albergatori.
La struttura è insolita, si trova al secondo piano di un palazzo d’epoca, l’hotel è confortevole moderno e pulito.
Lo consiglio a chiunque cerchi alloggio a Roma in tutta comodità. Si trova esattamente all’uscita della metro Furio Camillo ed è comodissimo da raggiungere se si viaggia con treno o aereo!!!!

– OTTIMO  

Ormai è il mio hotel fisso quando vado a Roma: comodissimo con la metro (perfettamente sopra la fermata Furio Camillo della metro rossa), pulito, educazione alla reception, bagni e docce sempre puliti e forniti.Inoltre il Wi-fi gratuito e per l’estate c’è l’aria condizionata

– Educazione e pulizia  

L’hôtel est très bien situé tout à côté du métro, donc aucune difficulté pour aller dans le centre de Rome. Notre chambre était très bien insonorisée. Quant à Sandra elle est parfaite, reçue en langue française, d’un très bon conseil tant sur les restaurants, la réservation des visites, et très à l’écoute des clients. Notre chambre était très propre, à recommander et à réserver les yeux fermés. Le sérieux d’une “maison” qui se voit au premier coup d’œil.

– A recommander......  

Sono tornata con la famiglia per la seconda volta in otto mesi ed è stata una gradita conferma il soggiorno in questo confortevole hotel a un passo dalla metro A e dunque dal centro, affacciato su una via piena di negozi, bar, pizzerie, bancarelle, librerie e cinema.
Quel che colpisce è il silenzio: ci sono lavori in corso nelle vicinanze ma non si è per niente disturbati; e poi la pulizia, il confort, l’atmosfera ovattata, la completa disponibilità del personale e soprattutto della signora Sandra sono davvero encomiabili. La signora, complice la telecamera, vedendomi arrivare e sapendo che ho bisogno di un appoggio per salire i due gradini che si trovano nella hall, si precipitava, letteralmente, ad offrirmi il braccio. Tanta attenzione è commovente perché va ben al di là della professionalità ed è solo frutto dello squisito tratto umano di una persona che sa essere davvero ospitale e accogliente. E che dire del caffè al mattino al risveglio, offerto per pura cortesia e gentilezza a chi non faceva neppure colazione in albergo?
Un grazie di cuore e un arrivederci alla prossima. Consigliato a tutti senza tema di sbagliare.

– Secondo soggiorno, piacevolissima conferma  

salve sono stata all’HOTEL APPIA 442 a Roma dal 30/06/2014 al 02/07/2014 è un hotel piccolo in una zona molto ben collegata ,si trova proprio sopra la fermata Furio Camillo. La camera era una singola piccolina ma dotata di ogni confort.Giudizio molto positivo va alla struttura per la pulizia , la gentilezza e la cortesia del personale. Da sottolineare che la camera è fornita di frigobar gratuito e tutte le mattine cappuccino in camera gratuito anche questo La struttura è inoltre dotata di wi-fi gratuito in tutte le camere insomma vi consiglio proprio questo albergo.

– ottimo hotel  

Ich habe mit meiner Schwester letzte Woche vier Tage im Appia 442 verbracht. Wir hatten das Hotel aufgrund des Preises und der guten Rezensionen gebucht. Eine ausgezeichnete Wahl!
Frau Sandra war fantastisch: sehr freundlich, fürsorglich und zuvorkommend. Sie antwortete nicht nur auf all unsere Fragen, sondern besorgte auch alle Informationen, die für uns von Nutzen sein könnten (Zeitpläne, Preise etc.), ohne dass wir sie darum baten.
Die Lage ist super. Nur ein paar Schritte von der Metro entfernt und nur 10 Minuten von Termini. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten waren also in greifbarer Nähe.
Uns hat es hier bestens gefallen, und wir werden beim nächsten Rombesuch in jedem Fall wiederkommen. Ich kann diese Unterkunft wärmstens empfehlen und würde auch mehr als fünf Sterne vergeben, wenn ich könnte.

– Gemütliches und tolles Hotel, supernette Leute  

L’hotel offre un’accoglienza cordiale ed un ambiente estremamente rilassante in camere dotate di ogni comfort. Nonostante le dimensioni contenute del bagno, l’hotel si fa apprezzare per la posizione ben servita dalla metro e dai mezzi pubblici, per il frigobar gratuito, per la colazione in camera senza supplemento e, soprattutto, per la disponibilità del personale.

– Ottimo hotel  

Con l’hotel Appia442 andavo sul sicuro, visto che mio marito aveva già soggiornato qui per lavoro.
E’ un hotel che mi sento di consigliare per la zona (appiccicato alla fermata della metro Furio Camillo, che ti permette di raggiungere velocemente sia Termini che il centro), la gentilezza del personale, la pulizia delle stanze!
Non ho nulla da segnalare di negativo, anzi, visto il rapporto qualità/prezzo l’ho già consigliato ad alcuni amici!

– ottima scelta!  

Roma é complicada para quem não gosta de caminhar. A região onde se encontra Fontana di Trevi, Pantheon e Piazza Navona só se faz a pé. Portanto, não se preocupe com as distâncias. Certifique-se de estar perto do metro. E isso faz do Hotel Appia 442 uma grande opção. Localizado um pouco afastado do centro histórico, mas com o metro literalmente na porta ao lado. Situado no 2º andar de um prédio de escritórios, possui quartos muito bem montados, super limpos, amplos e arejados. O atendimento da dona Sandra é fantástico, lhe dá toda a atenção necessária e lhe serve o café da manhã. A estação de metro Furio Camilo te leva a todos os pontos turísticos de Roma. Ideal para quem quer se sentir em casa estando longe dela.

– Sinta-se em casa  

Quelle belle surprise que de découvrir ce petit hotel (8 à 9 chambres de mémoire ) prenant place au 2ème étage d’un immeuble bourgeois de Rome . A la réception nous accueil Sandra qui est la propriétaire et l’âme de ce charmant établissement, Sandra, charmante et attentionnée parle parfaitement français et n’hésite pas à vous donner tout les conseils et renseignements qui peuvent améliorer votre séjour. Quand à l’hôtel, il est d’une propreté exemplaire, les chambres à la déco contemporaine sont climatisées et la salle de bain est parfaitement équipée. petite précision, le métro est à 20m et 10mn du centre en métro.
Pour finir, nous vous le conseillons fortement. Gracié mille Sandra per tuti et à bientôt pour notre prochain séjour.

– Belle surprise  

“Per politica aziendale non accettiamo bambini sotto i 10 anni perché la nostra è una piccola struttura e non vogliamo arrecare disturbo agli altri clienti”.
Questo mi è stato detto dalla responsabile dell’albergo. Trattare i bambini come dei cani è veramente indegno. Nessuno dovrebbe più mettere piede in questo albergo.

Ha soggiornato in Aprile 2014, viaggiato con la famiglia

HotelAppia442, Proprietario alle Hotel Appia 442, ha risposto a questa recensione.
gentile signore,
in primis lei non ha mai soggiornato da noi e non è gentile scrivere < cose inesatte> !!
Detto questo, siamo spiacenti che lei non apprezzi la politica per una < clientela esclusivamente adulta>. Sul ns. sito e tutti i portali che vendono Hotel Appia 442 è chiaramente riportato: < ospitiamo giovani amici a partire dai 10 anni>
E non è una novità , facciamo parte del gruppo di alberghi, ristoranti e caffè, spiagge e compagnie aeree che si rivolgono ad una clientela adulta. In molti paesi d’Europa sono tantissimi gli esercizi che mettono in atto questa politica. Per fare qualche esempio, in Svezia ci sono hotel che accettano bambini a partire dai 12 anni, così come in Spagna alcune catene di alberghi ospitano ragazzi dai 14 o addirittura dai 18 anni in su. In Austria, l’albergo Cotrisen che aderisce alla campagna “vietato ai minori” registra molto spesso il tutto esaurito. La ns. offerta, che si rivolge a specifiche nicchie di mercato che chiede garanzia di un servizio all’insegna del silenzio e della tranquillità, viene vista con favore dai single e in generale da chi mal sopporta alcuni comportamenti oggettivamente eccessivi dei bambini “moderni”. Senzarancore, porgiamocordialisaluti.

– Una VERGONA  

房間很乾凈,非常以客戶為中心,可以免費使用迷你酒吧。地鐵就在酒店前面(距離市中心僅10分鐘)。經理在早上甚至給我們準備了咖啡和茶:)謝謝你們給了我一段美好的體驗!

– 城市之旅中完美的酒店  

Insieme a mia moglie ci siamo ritrovati in un piccolo Hotel situato al secondo piano di un palazzo d’epoca e realizzato in un grande appartamento ristrutturato con gusto e raffinatezza. L’accoglienza della sig.ra Sandra, titolare dell’Hotel, è stata particolarmente cordiale ed è stata sempre pronta a venire incontro alle nostre esigenze. La stanza assegnata e risultata comoda e dotata di ogni comfort, letti molto comodi e ottima colazione. Unico neo il parcheggio. Sicuramente ritorneremo nelle prossime occasioni che ci porteranno a Roma

– scelta casuale determinata da esigenze logistiche  

My sister and I stayed at Appia 442 last week for 4 days. We chose it because of the fair price and good reviews online. It was a great choice!
Mrs. Sandra was amazing: very friendly, caring and proactive. She would not only answer our questions but get all the information she could for us (itineraries, prices, etc) without us even asking for it!
The location is great. Literally few steps from the subway and 10min from the main terminals to go to the main attractions of Rome.
We loved our stay and will go back if we return to Rome. I would highly recommend this place and give more than 5 stars if I could!

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family

– TelmaFregeIssa Tampa, Florida

I stayed here over the summer for a few days and what a lovely stay it was. Sandra, the owner, truly cares about all her guests. She wants you to have the best time you could possibly have during your stay. Ask her anything and she will be able to point you in the right direction. I recall wanting to ask her if she needed anything on my way out the door. That’s how “at home” I felt. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There’s even a little kitchenette in the one level hotel where you can have a little Italian breakfast. (Super yummy) I would stay here again in a heart beat. Just a tip to finding this great hotel: it’s located on one floor of a military level building. So don’t get discouraged when you start walking up the stairs or taking the little elevator up. It’s up there.

-thank you Sandra for the wonderful stay

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple

– Candita L  

Stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel rooms are small but the space is well optimized and functional. There are places to sit, room for luggage and hanging clothes. The room is contemporary, modern fixtures, small shower (typical for Rome), has air conditioning. The lobby area is small but offers other places to sit. Breakfast was very basic but enough for a start to the day. The price is very reasonable for Rome.

Location is excellent. You get to experience life of the people of Rome, not tourists. There are all kinds of shops nearby and restaurants. Prices are more reasonable. The hotel is steps from the metro. It’s close to the train station which means you can train to the airport or other parts of Italy. We took a taxi to the Int’l airport and it was $50 euros.

There is always someone at the desk to help with suggestions or arranging a taxi. Nice people and customer service focused.

A tip for those using this hotel …
The hotel is on 2nd floor (starts at floor 0) in a mixed use building. The front door of the building is locked. You must press the buzzer to get access, go to the 2nd floor to find the door to the hotel. It’s not intuitive but workable.

We liked this hotel best of all places in Rome we stayed in the past. You can get to all the tourist places but stay in an area with lots of locals. I would stay here again.

Tip for Rome travelers …
Pickpockets are plentiful in Rome. They find tourists and can quickly take your wallet. I had mine lifted on metro where people push and shove to squeeze on busy trains. There is no reason to keep your credit cards, drivers license, passport or anything critical in a wallet. Simply put money in multiple pockets and leave those things at the hotel or use a travel wallet under your clothes. Bring copies with you, if you feel the need. The most critical loss was my drivers license.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple

– Stravelor Pleasanton, CA

We had just one night it spend in Rome before leaving on a cruise and were happy to spend it at the charming hotel Appia 442. We were welcomed by the proprietress, Sandra, who was very helpful with directions and transportation arrangements. There is easy access to the Metro and we were able to get out and see many of the major sights even though our time was limited. Our twin room was small but nicely appointed and we appreciated the elevator getting our luggage up to the hotel on the 3rd floor. Breakfast was included which was nice. It was an expensive taxi ride to the port, so I might choose something closer if I were to be in Rome again for a cruise, but otherwise I would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed October 2013

– Gail S Laguna Hills, California

Place is right next to subway. Really enjoyed the staff, great restaurant suggestions and helped with a really early checkout. Room size was little but comfortable. We had issues with our AC but we believe it was user error.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple

– AK_Tarah Fairbanks, AK

I have stayed at the Appia from the 13 to the 17 May with my husband, my father and his wife. We got two double rooms. Its the second time we stay there and must say it was a great choice. The hotel is just around the corner from Furio Camillos metro station and thus its very easy to reach the main cirty attractions. Signora Sandra, the owner, is a very nice lady who is always ready to provide advise on the city. She also prepares a continental breakfast each morning, with coffe milk, bread, butter, jam, orange juice, yougurt and choice of cereal. The rooms are small but very nice, well decorated and not noisy.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family

– adelijas Curitiba, PR

Clean rooms, very customer oriented, free use of the mini bar, Metro in front of the hotel (10 minutes from city center). Manager even prepared us coffee and tea in the morning :)
Thank you for this experience!

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple

– Wesleykees Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands

I loved this hotel and the amazing customer service I received! It doesn’t look like your typical hotel, it’s in a multi functional building so it resembles more of an office space, but don’t let that deter you from staying there. When staying in Europe, you want to experience the culture and history, so don’t stay in a chain hotel anyway. Look for the address (442) because it is hard to see since it’s not a stand alone hotel. Literally right next to the Furio Camillo stop on the metro. So convenient. This will take you right to Vatican City, or to the Colosseum (just transfer from the termini station to the B line if going to the Colosseum. Really easy!) Same with the airport, get to the Termini station from the train and go right to the A line to Furio Camillo station and you are at the hotel. Hotel Appia was really convenient in a nice area with a lot of shopping, and believe me, you’ll enjoy being out of the city center after a day or visiting. The touristy spots in Rome are very crowded, you’ll be thankful you aren’t staying right in the city too.

Even though it’s an older building, you can tell the Hotel Appia really tried to make this look as modern as possible. Nice modern fixtures in bathroom and rooms. Rooms are small, but in Europe this isn’t uncommon. The whole environment seemed like a nice family’s home you were staying in. Sandra would make me coffee in the morning and then sit with me and ask how my visit has been going and what my plans are for that day. We would have a nice talk in the morning and when I checked out, she gave me a nice hug. She even walked me outside to make sure I knew what restaurant to go to so I didn’t get lost. That’s what I mean about being treated more like family than just another room number. Plus, They have a small mini bar that is free, and a simple selection of alcohol in the lobby you can have, also free. In the morning coffee is free too. Small, simple place but definitely a great place to stay. Highly recommend!

Stayed May 2015, traveled solo

– Kris L Buffalo
17337216[1]
Da  85
Camera Matrimoniale
Letti: 1 letto matrimoniale
Max persone:
20621420[1]
Da  90
Camera Doppia con Letti Singoli
Letti: 2 letti singoli
Max persone:
17337267[1]
Da  80
Camera Singola
Letti: 1 letto singolo
Max persone: